Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
OasisMD Lifestyle Healthcare -  - Orthopedic Sports Medicine Surgeon

OasisMD Lifestyle Healthcare

Orthopedic Sports Medicine Surgeons, Plastic, Microvascular, & Hand Surgeons, and Surgical Oncology located in San Diego, CA, Temecula, CA, & Encinitas, CA

87 total reviews

OasisMD Lifestyle Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 87 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OasisMD Lifestyle Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael F.
Submitted 04/07/20
Everyone is kind, professional, and very efficient in handling the patients needs before seeing the doctor. Even a summary of your visit is very nice to review and have at your fingertips. Very smooth running office.
Dennis C.
Submitted 04/04/20
I was greeted upon arrival by the very polite receptionist and ushered into a room within minutes even though I was early for my appointment. Dr. Chao saw me minutes later and addressed all of my concerns clearly and completely. I always appreciate the time he spends on my situation and his helpful and caring manner.
Greg G.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr. David Chao, is second to none ! Every time I get a injection, it works well ! I can’t tell you how happy and lucky I am to have him as my doctor !! Just look at his wall in his office ! The best athletes in the world come to Dr. David Chao !
Rex F.
Submitted 04/01/20
Everyone is professional and very pleasant!
Joanne M.
Submitted 03/31/20
My visit was professional, concise and very productive. My health issue will be resolved very soon thanks to Dr. Chao.
William F.
Submitted 03/30/20
Exceptional medical care and professional office staff. Dr. Chao has the experience and knowledge to provide excellent medical care
Gregory A.
Submitted 03/28/20
Best sports ortho surgeon in So Cal
Divinia I.
Submitted 03/26/20
Clear info
Jc M.
Submitted 03/26/20
Referred by my primary care doc, and was pleasantly surprised when I did some research and found them to be so well spoke of. Overall, even though Doctor Chao seems to be a man of few words I was pleased with his expertise and his recommendations for my follow on care. Even based on one visit, I would recommend Dr. Chao and Oasis
Diana M.
Submitted 03/24/20
This facility is highly recommended by many famous sports athletes and other influential people seeking expert care for injuries. We received prompt response to our request for immediate Care. Everyone from the receptionist to the doctor were very concerned about my injury. They cover more than just injuries and should be consulted for most illinesses. We are very happy with the professional care received.
Wesley H.
Submitted 03/22/20
Would Greeted with respect and concern for my condition,and medical needs,
Thomas M.
Submitted 03/17/20
Pleasant
Brian K.
Submitted 03/06/20
Detailed review, logical diagnosis, and clear path forward to recovery. There's no other option for orthopedic needs in Socal.
Esther M.
Submitted 02/27/20
Great like always
Bradford B.
Submitted 02/27/20
Very professional and friendly staff. They handled my extra paperwork needed by me promptly and efficiently. Dr.Chao did great job on my knee scope
Caiden C.
Submitted 02/25/20
I guess. We got some answers but boy he seemed like he was in a grumpy mood. Not a smile. Or a hi. Just straight to business. Maybe he didn’t feel good
John B.
Submitted 02/25/20
Dr Chao is by far the best doctor around. His knowledge of everything is incredible.
Gordon N.
Submitted 02/21/20
Dr Chao is fantastic. Always listens to my issues, and explains the diagnosis in a way anyone could understand. Thx for getting me back on my feet & active again!!!
Cristian G.
Submitted 02/21/20
Always fast and friendly. They make me feel like they’re my friends and they honestly do care. Dr Chao asks what I think is best. I like that he considers my opinions.
Rex F.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. D. Chao has been my Ortho doc for many years and is very much appreciated.