Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
OasisMD Lifestyle Healthcare -  - Orthopedic Sports Medicine Surgeon

OasisMD Lifestyle Healthcare

Orthopedic Sports Medicine Surgeons, Plastic, Microvascular, & Hand Surgeons, and Surgical Oncology located in San Diego, CA, Temecula, CA, & Encinitas, CA

128 total reviews

OasisMD Lifestyle Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 128 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OasisMD Lifestyle Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rex F.
Submitted 02/19/20
Dr. D. Chao has been my Ortho doc for many years and is very much appreciated.
Jared E.
Submitted 02/18/20
Amazing care as always. Thank you!
Gregory A.
Submitted 02/18/20
Dr. Chao is always straight and to the point and answers whatever questions you may have. I'm looking for my frequent visitor card though - heading into my 4th surgery with Dr. Chao. First three have gone well. No issues.
Anthony D.
Submitted 02/11/20
You can always count on Dr Chao to take care of you!
Wesley H.
Submitted 02/11/20
6wk Followup all was well .
Mario R.
Submitted 02/11/20
Very comfortable. And quick.
Ellen T.
Submitted 02/09/20
Doctor David Chao was honest in his appraisal of my recovery. It's gotta be hard dealing with patients who have degenerative conditions like arthritis. We want you to solve everything and you can't. Please change your phone system. Every time I get a message from you and call back it's a minimum of a 10 minute hold.
Robert H.
Submitted 02/06/20
From the moment I walked in Annie (front desk) greeted me and was on top of everything! Dr Chao is fast, smart, efficient and got me into X-ray (Eric was great), and staff setup MRI the same day. A very thorough, pleasant experience. I’m actually looking forward to my “left rotator cuff” surgery. Dr Chao performed surgery on my right rotator cuff in 2012 and I had a super fast recovery. In 3 days I was doing minor arm therapy and back to work (self employed cabinet builder) in 7 days. FYI- it was “out-of-network” for my insurance so I paid cash in 2012 and I’m paying cash now because Dr Chao and his office is that good! My daughter had knee surgery at a different doctor in riverside (insurance) and she finally went to Dr Chao to have it corrected! She loves him and the entire office also!
Luca F.
Submitted 02/06/20
Fast and best sport doctor.
Nitish K.
Submitted 02/05/20
It was great experience. Thanks for the treatment.
Albert S.
Submitted 02/03/20
Have had the best post surgery outcome thanks to Dr. Chao.
Timothy R.
Submitted 01/30/20
Dr. Chao is the first call for any and all my injuries and I refer all my patients to him that need further evaluation.
Hudson V.
Submitted 01/21/20
Professional, friendly and efficient.
Paul T.
Submitted 01/21/20
Always great care from Dr Chao.
Donald H.
Submitted 01/19/20
Excellent
Jonathan O.
Submitted 01/18/20
Excellent
Isaiah P.
Submitted 01/16/20
Very patient an front desk very nice
Jared E.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. David Chao is amazing, and has always taken care of me with my profession in mind. Helping to always return faster, smarter, and most definitely stronger. Thank you for the years of support and treatment.
Stephen A.
Submitted 01/14/20
I've been a runner for 50 years. I've never had an injury that just absolutely refused to heal, it's now been six months. I'm not ready to give up my lifetime routine so I came to Dr. Chao. Positive vibes, the treatment plan looks good, stay tuned!
Judite C.
Submitted 01/13/20
Answered all my questions, illustrated how to function post surgery and was prompt with my appointment time