Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
OasisMD Lifestyle Healthcare -  - Orthopedic Sports Medicine Surgeon

OasisMD Lifestyle Healthcare

Orthopedic Sports Medicine Surgeons, Plastic, Microvascular, & Hand Surgeons, and Surgical Oncology located in San Diego, CA, Temecula, CA, & Encinitas, CA

126 total reviews

OasisMD Lifestyle Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 126 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OasisMD Lifestyle Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Matthew B.
Submitted 05/26/20
The Staff is great and the results of Dr. Chao's work have been amazing.
Victoria K.
Submitted 05/18/20
Excellent service and superior care. I have nothing but praise
William D.
Submitted 05/16/20
3 days post op, torn rotator cuff repair. I'm feeling much better than I had anticipated. Very thankful to the Lord and Dr. Chao and his team at Oasis.
Joseph K.
Submitted 05/15/20
Seems like a great doctor. I have a lot of problems with my left foot after shattering my heel 10 years ago. I recently injured my other foot and Dr. Chao did a good job listening to me and telling me what to do. Xrays in office is the only way to go nothing worse than having to go all over the place to get this all done. Nice staff, good doctor.
Michele S.
Submitted 05/14/20
Office staff friendly and courteous and promptly completed my paperwork I neede for disability. Dr Chao is caring and got the job done! Love that he does his own MRIs and no waiting.
Amanda P.
Submitted 05/12/20
Dr. David Chow is a miracle worker! If I moved out of state and had an issue I’d fly back to see him he is that good!
Michael F.
Submitted 05/08/20
Always a very calm and reassuring visit. Dr. Chao gave me options on my two upcoming surgeries. We made a good decision. I look forward to my procedures, follow-up, and rehabilitation.
Sondra H.
Submitted 05/08/20
Dr Chao is the best! He is very professional, as a nurse I highly recommend him! Also the office staff is very friendly & efficient!
Steven S.
Submitted 05/08/20
So far everything has been great, he immediately along with his staff relieved my pain and I am now waiting on results to move onto the next step.
Divinia I.
Submitted 05/08/20
Immediate as action..
Justin F.
Submitted 05/07/20
Would highly recommend Dr. Chao and his staff. They are friendly, professional, and always helpful with my injuries to get me back on my bike.
Jeff M.
Submitted 05/05/20
Great first visit! Very Relaxed environment. Everyone in the office is very helpful.
Wesley H.
Submitted 04/30/20
My Experience is as always very Good Service Thanks Doctor David Chao and Staff.
Victoria K.
Submitted 04/24/20
Excellent care and treatment. All staff are friendly and helpful.
Matthew B.
Submitted 04/23/20
Dr Chao, is very efficient and direct. The entire staff is excellent.
Stephanie S.
Submitted 04/21/20
Dr. Chao is personable, knowledgeable and listens to the presenting problem. He takes his time and helps figure out a game plan in a timely fashion.
Diana P.
Submitted 04/16/20
Dr. Chow and office staff friendly and knowledgeable. Definitely recommend Dr. Chow
Srinivas R.
Submitted 04/14/20
Thank you Dr Chao for taking care in detail and checking everything. The injection is working well and the hand is much better.
Jeremy D.
Submitted 04/13/20
Always 5 start to me Daylynn and David are great to do business with. They care
Michael F.
Submitted 04/07/20
Everyone is kind, professional, and very efficient in handling the patients needs before seeing the doctor. Even a summary of your visit is very nice to review and have at your fingertips. Very smooth running office.