Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5
OasisMD Lifestyle Healthcare -  - Orthopedic Sports Medicine Surgeon

OasisMD Lifestyle Healthcare

Orthopedic Sports Medicine Surgeons, Plastic, Microvascular, & Hand Surgeons, and Surgical Oncology located in San Diego, CA, Temecula, CA, & Encinitas, CA

32 total reviews

OasisMD Lifestyle Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 32 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OasisMD Lifestyle Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth L.
Submitted 12/08/19
Best surgeon and best support staff!! I’m making a rapid and excellent recovery thanks to Dr David Chao!
Linda M.
Submitted 12/05/19
my experience was without flaws. Everything went perfectly as expected. I trust Dr. David Chao totally and will recommend him to my friends if needed.
Patricia Z.
Submitted 12/04/19
I’m getting better, thanks to dr chao
Stanley F.
Submitted 12/04/19
In and out. No problem.
Jeremy D.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr is great
Scott K.
Submitted 12/02/19
I highly recommend Dr. Chao! I was called in to see the doctor only a few minutes after check in and saw the doc shortly after in the exam room. Dr. Chao was thorough as usual. I know I'm in good hands with Dr. Chao and his staff.
Mehran D.
Submitted 11/29/19
I really appreciate Dr. David Chao's knowledge and experience also a very friendly staff. Thank you!
Gladis R.
Submitted 11/27/19
Great service by the folks at Oasis! Dr. Chao is the best!
Donald H.
Submitted 11/21/19
Excellent interaction with staff. Always strides to maintain scheduled appointments.
Mary D.
Submitted 11/21/19
Dr Chao is a renowned surgeon and I value his medical experience and knowledge. He did my daughter’s surgery and it was successful. Ditto for mine. Absolutely great work and I felt ZERO pain directly after surgery and going forward. I will only let one doctor operate on me and that person is Dr Chao. Lucky
Luis C.
Submitted 11/20/19
Very good thank you
Larry S.
Submitted 11/20/19
Great
Teresa R.
Submitted 11/19/19
Excellent care, prompt, everyone super friendly!
Joshua M.
Submitted 11/19/19
Knowledgable and professional staff. Prioritizes me as a patient and my needs to get back to my industry. Office is clean and comfortable.
Wesley H.
Submitted 11/14/19
Very Good Experience with no Problem's,also nicely Greeted,
Richard C.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great experience, Dr Chao and his staff are very professional.
Kent W.
Submitted 11/14/19
Expertise, consideration and good care. You can't ask for better in a Doctor.
Jerry P.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great experience. Dr. Chao always goes out of his way to provide the best possible care and service.
Kevin C.
Submitted 11/08/19
Best ortho team in SoCal! I am a middle aged, active athlete and tore my Achilles. They worked hard to get me in for diagnostics and surgery within a week. I talked to four other offices and none seemed even interested in trying to speed the process. Time is critical for maximal recovery. They understand that and have the skills to perform. If you’re an athlete, don’t go anywhere else!
Elizabeth L.
Submitted 11/08/19
Wonderful team, caring and sincere. Amazing doctor. He is the only orthopedic surgeon I trust.