Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5
OasisMD Lifestyle Healthcare -  - Orthopedic Sports Medicine Surgeon

OasisMD Lifestyle Healthcare

Orthopedic Sports Medicine Surgeons, Plastic, Microvascular, & Hand Surgeons, and Surgical Oncology located in San Diego, CA, Temecula, CA, & Encinitas, CA

56 total reviews

OasisMD Lifestyle Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 56 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OasisMD Lifestyle Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hudson V.
Submitted 01/21/20
Professional, friendly and efficient.
Paul T.
Submitted 01/21/20
Always great care from Dr Chao.
Donald H.
Submitted 01/19/20
Excellent
Jonathan O.
Submitted 01/18/20
Excellent
Isaiah P.
Submitted 01/16/20
Very patient an front desk very nice
Jared E.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. David Chao is amazing, and has always taken care of me with my profession in mind. Helping to always return faster, smarter, and most definitely stronger. Thank you for the years of support and treatment.
Stephen A.
Submitted 01/14/20
I've been a runner for 50 years. I've never had an injury that just absolutely refused to heal, it's now been six months. I'm not ready to give up my lifetime routine so I came to Dr. Chao. Positive vibes, the treatment plan looks good, stay tuned!
Judite C.
Submitted 01/13/20
Answered all my questions, illustrated how to function post surgery and was prompt with my appointment time
Linda M.
Submitted 01/09/20
I did write one, and I said the visit was great. I am so happy with my healing results and so is Dr Chao.
Linda M.
Submitted 01/09/20
I got a good report about my progress in recovery and was so pleased that Dr. Chao said I was doing really well. He is a wonderful Doctor and I would recommend him to anyone.
Dennis C.
Submitted 01/09/20
The staff was very friendly and efficient, seating me in the consultation room within minutes of my arrival at the office. Dr. Chao is very polite and used his time with me efficiently without making me feel rushed. I appreciate that he seems to genuinely care for the wellbeing of his patients.
Robert D.
Submitted 01/08/20
This was my fourth surgery with Dr. Chao over several years. Outstanding surgeon and awesome staff with very short wait times. Thank you!
Charlton A.
Submitted 01/07/20
Outstanding service, treatment and attention by the staff and Dr. David and Dr. James Chao, as always.
Isabella S.
Submitted 01/04/20
Never want to go to Dr. Chao but always impressed by his knowledge and the care his office provides.
Rita S.
Submitted 12/23/19
Extensive delicate surgery Only for the best surgeon Thank you DR. Chao AMAZING YOU
Albert S.
Submitted 12/23/19
Great doctor
Wesley H.
Submitted 12/23/19
My visit was ok .
Cristian G.
Submitted 12/19/19
Fast and friendly staff. They make you feel like you’re a good friend. Actually getting results here w Dr. David Chao. So glad I chose to come here.
Jonathan O.
Submitted 12/19/19
Dr Chao is a excellent Dr, but when I got to my appointment he was in surgery and had to wait 45 min and when he did come in to see me he examined me and said his staff will order a MRI, when I left the nurse gave me the number to the MRI office and said if I didn't here from them by tomorrow to call , so I did call the next day and when I asked about my MRI they said never never received the order...
Luis G.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Chao and staff are cordial, professional and above all sympathetic to a patients needs.