Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5
OasisMD Lifestyle Healthcare -  - Orthopedic Sports Medicine Surgeon

OasisMD Lifestyle Healthcare

Orthopedic Sports Medicine Surgeons, Plastic, Microvascular, & Hand Surgeons, and Surgical Oncology located in San Diego, CA, Temecula, CA, & Encinitas, CA

4.9/5 Star Rating
134 total reviews

OasisMD Lifestyle Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 134 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OasisMD Lifestyle Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Greg S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/19/23
WOW! Best of Class for front office staff! Best of Class for back office staff! Outstanding Doctor, thorough exam! Admitted in room on exact time of appointment. Arrived early to complete new patient information, completed. and at exactly appointment time admitted into room. The Doctor arrived while the nurse was taking information. Unbelievable, but this is how this company operates! Customer Service is above the norm. Tried another doctor on Winchester, who operates a "mill", pack the waiting room, over book, fast turn-around of patients. Not for me!
Jane F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/23/22
Dr Chao was very hospitable and listened to my concerns I was extremely satisfies with him and his staff. thank you jane fujioka
Faith S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/21
If you are looking for knowledgeable, caring, understanding, respectful doctors/surgeons who take their time to listen to all your concerns and take special and great care of you, Dr. Gargulinski is the one and his office at OasisMD Lifestyle Healthcare. The office people are great, and the lady, Avis, that took my x-ray, man, just not enough words to say how wonderful she is. She is at the very top of great. Kind, loving, caring, goes over and beyond to help, she is my Angel. Look no more, this is the place for your orthopedic care.
Jose G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/21
Dr Yalom, patience, care, expertise, knowledge, has been the best i ever had. She stops and listen, always greet me with an smile, very informative, and took the time to make sure all my worries were at ease. After a Motorcycle accident I could not be in better hands that Dr Yalom, my best medical experience after some of the worst moments of my life.
Stephanie K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/15/21
Dr. Chao and his assistant Tracy are amazing. I have had my implants removed and two breast reconstructive authors which have included mass removals and fat grafting. I had implants in for 20 years and as you can imagine 20 years of stretched skin can leave quite a lot of damage. I feel whole again. I’m wearing a real bra again and not just a sports bra. He is not only a wonderful Dr. but he is very empathetic and helpful. He is caring and kind and professional and direct. If you want more details get my contact i from from Tracy- I’m happy to share in detail my experiences.
Ed B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. Gargulinski performed left total knee arthroplasty on me on April 20,2021. Within hours of the surgery, I was up walking the halls of Temecula Valley Hospital. I was discharged the day after surgery and am continuing physical therapy and rehab at home. My mobility is excellent and the pain level is very tolerable. This was my second joint replacement by Dr. Gargulinski. He replaced my right hip in November 2020. I feel so blessed to have a surgeon like Dr. G. and the team at Oasis. Thank you for everything!
Mark R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/20
Very pleased with visit. Enough details on surgery that took place and findings discussed, with a good plan for recovery
Rachel N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/15/20
I am very grateful for the excellent treatment that I received from Dr. David Chao and his staff and his care for relieving the pain of the finger trigger problem and the leg pain. The injection that I received was with very minimal pain and the leg treatment was outstanding. Thank you Dr. Chao.
Neal Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Minimal wait Direct, clear communication
Sondra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/20
Professional and efficient as usual!!
Jennifer H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/20
I have had the best care imaginable from the point of check in nurses staff and Dr. Chao!
Isaiah P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/20
Amazing service an well taken care of during recovery from injury
Matthew B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Chao was perfect for me. He is direct and matter of fact. He is a talented surgeon as documented by my results and the results of the many athletes he has helped. He offers options and you feel involved in your treatment.
Davey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/20
Profesional and courteous
Luca Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Great doctor! Very professional! The clinic is amazing and great people work there! I saw a smile on the face of everyone❤️
Christine M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. David Chao is the most brilliant orthopedic surgeon. He restored my ability to walk after I tore my Achilles’ tendon. He also fixed my broken arm. Love this guy!
Michael T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
The best practice anywhere.
Jerry P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr. Chao is an outstanding and compassionate doctor who does everything possible to provide the best medical care for his patients. Over the years, he has treated me for a number of sports related injuries and I have been completely satisfied with the outcomes. I would strongly recommend him to others seeking expert medical treatment.
Fernando E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/20
Thank you Dr. Chao, you and your staff are very helpful and professional. See you soon.
Dana P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/12/20
Very nice !!