Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5
OasisMD Lifestyle Healthcare -  - Orthopedic Sports Medicine Surgeon

OasisMD Lifestyle Healthcare

Orthopedic Sports Medicine Surgeons, Plastic, Microvascular, & Hand Surgeons, and Surgical Oncology located in San Diego, CA, Temecula, CA, & Encinitas, CA

129 total reviews

OasisMD Lifestyle Healthcare always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about OasisMD Lifestyle Healthcare below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ed B.
Submitted 05/07/21
Dr. Gargulinski performed left total knee arthroplasty on me on April 20,2021. Within hours of the surgery, I was up walking the halls of Temecula Valley Hospital. I was discharged the day after surgery and am continuing physical therapy and rehab at home. My mobility is excellent and the pain level is very tolerable. This was my second joint replacement by Dr. Gargulinski. He replaced my right hip in November 2020. I feel so blessed to have a surgeon like Dr. G. and the team at Oasis. Thank you for everything!
Mark R.
Submitted 10/01/20
Very pleased with visit. Enough details on surgery that took place and findings discussed, with a good plan for recovery
Rachel N.
Submitted 07/15/20
I am very grateful for the excellent treatment that I received from Dr. David Chao and his staff and his care for relieving the pain of the finger trigger problem and the leg pain. The injection that I received was with very minimal pain and the leg treatment was outstanding. Thank you Dr. Chao.
Neal Z.
Submitted 07/08/20
Minimal wait Direct, clear communication
Sondra H.
Submitted 07/08/20
Professional and efficient as usual!!
Jennifer H.
Submitted 07/04/20
I have had the best care imaginable from the point of check in nurses staff and Dr. Chao!
Isaiah P.
Submitted 07/03/20
Amazing service an well taken care of during recovery from injury
Matthew B.
Submitted 07/02/20
Dr. Chao was perfect for me. He is direct and matter of fact. He is a talented surgeon as documented by my results and the results of the many athletes he has helped. He offers options and you feel involved in your treatment.
Davey F.
Submitted 06/23/20
Profesional and courteous
Luca Q.
Submitted 06/19/20
Great doctor! Very professional! The clinic is amazing and great people work there! I saw a smile on the face of everyone❤️
Christine M.
Submitted 06/19/20
Dr. David Chao is the most brilliant orthopedic surgeon. He restored my ability to walk after I tore my Achilles’ tendon. He also fixed my broken arm. Love this guy!
Michael T.
Submitted 06/17/20
The best practice anywhere.
Jerry P.
Submitted 06/15/20
Dr. Chao is an outstanding and compassionate doctor who does everything possible to provide the best medical care for his patients. Over the years, he has treated me for a number of sports related injuries and I have been completely satisfied with the outcomes. I would strongly recommend him to others seeking expert medical treatment.
Fernando E.
Submitted 06/13/20
Thank you Dr. Chao, you and your staff are very helpful and professional. See you soon.
Dana P.
Submitted 06/12/20
Very nice !!
Wesley H.
Submitted 06/11/20
Follow up appointment for Right leg surgery and treatment. visit was great.
Madelyn R.
Submitted 06/11/20
referred me out to other doctors either my condition was not bad enough for his expertise.
Homer E.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Chao is very pragmatic, understanding your physical desires and capabilities.
Emily E.
Submitted 06/10/20
Dr. Chao was able to diagnose me within minutes of reading my x-ray. I had gotten over 4 different scans and the doctors I went to in the past did not properly diagnose me for the pain I was having. Dr. Chao put his diagnosis into simple terms for me to better understand and found me a physical therapist on the east coast before I left the office.
Michael F.
Submitted 06/09/20
Excellent care every time.