Popup

Events

Oct 11 Fri

Plastic Surgery 2019 The Meeting

Friday, October 11, 01:55 PM | $TBD

Hosted by American Society of Plastic Surgeons | TBD, San Diego, CA | Get Directions
Apr 23 Thu

2015 Arthroscopy Association of North America Annual Meeting

Thursday, April 23, 03:19 PM | $TBD

Hosted by Arthroscopy Association of North America | TBD, Los Angeles, CA | Get Directions
Mar 26 Thu

Botox Party

Thursday, March 26, 06:00 PM | $

Hosted by Oasis MD | 499 N. El Camino Real, Suite 200 Encinitas, CA 92024 | Get Directions
Nov 12 Wed

2014 North American Spine Society Annual Meeting

Wednesday, November 12, 02:37 PM | $155-$1295

Hosted by North American Spine Society | Moscone Center, 747 Howard St, San Francisco, CA | Get Directions
Oct 22 Wed

CCA San Diego County District Meeting: Dr. Dane Donohue

Wednesday, October 22, 07:00 PM | $25

Hosted by Jason Shumard DC (President, CCA San Diego), Lance Cohen (Secretary, CCA San Diego), and Paul Hodgson (Co-Organizer) | National University, 9388 Lightwave Avenue, Room 150, San Diego, CA | Get Directions
Sep 04 Thu

TASTE AT THE COVE - 2014

Thursday, September 04, 05:30 PM | $3,000-5,000

Hosted by Taste at the Cove | 1100 Coast Boulevard, La Jolla, CA 92037 | Get Directions
Sep 17 Wed

CCA San Diego County District Meeting: Dean DePice

Wednesday, September 17, 07:00 PM | $25

Hosted by Jason Shumard DC (President, CCA San Diego), Lance Cohen (Secretary, CCA San Diego), and Paul Hodgson (Co-Organizer) | National University, 9388 Lightwave Avenue, Room 150, San Diego, CA | Get Directions
Sep 10 Wed

American Academy for Cerebral Palsy and Developmental Medicine Annual Meeting

Wednesday, September 10, 02:49 PM | $TBD

Hosted by American Academy for Cerebral Palsy and Developmental Medicine | Hilton San Diego Bayfront, 1 Park Blvd, San Diego, CA | Get Directions
Aug 23 Sat

Face & Body Northern California

Saturday, August 23, 08:00 AM | $20-$305

Hosted by Face & Body Northern California | McEnery Convention Center, 150 West San Carlos St., San Jose, CA | Get Directions
Jul 19 Sat

CCA San Diego Summer Yacht Party Wine Tasting

Saturday, July 19, 05:30 PM | $35

Hosted by Brian Stenzler (Past President, CCA San Diego), Lance Cohen (Secretary, CCA San Diego), Paul Hodgson (Co-Organizer), Stephanie Williams (Treasurer), and Dr. Danny Gambino (Co-Organizer) | Aboard the Luxury Yacht Chere Amie, San Diego embarkadero waterfront , San Diego, CA | Get Directions
This page was last updated on 07/13/2014 11:39 AM PST by Staff at Oasis MD
call us text us